On Air: Five Points Jazz Fest 6:30-9:00          Up Next: Club Sessions 9:00-11:59
.
<< April 2020   June 2020 >>
May 2020


month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Saturday, May 2
  7:30pm CANCELED THE CMU ROCKESTRA PROJECT 1100 North Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81501-3122
Sunday, May 3
  9:00am
-12:00pm
LOW COST VACCINE CLINIC 362 28 Road Grand Junction, CO 81501
Monday, May 4
  7:30pm CANCELED JAZZ FESTIVAL FINAL CONCERT 1100 North Avenue Grand Junction, CO 81501-3122
Saturday, May 9
  10:00pm CANCELED JONES CABARET SERIES: UNLIKELY BROADWAY 103 N 1st St, Grand Junction, CO 81501
Tuesday, May 12
ROCKY MOUNTAIN COLLAGE SOCIETY BIENNIAL SHOW The Art Center
Friday, May 15
  8:00pm
-10:00pm
HOME FREE: DIVE BAR SAINTS WORLD TOUR POSTPONED 645 Main Street
Sunday, May 17
  9:00am
-12:00pm
LOW-COST VACCINE CLINIC 362 28 Road Grand Junction, CO 81501
Saturday, May 23
  7:30pm
-9:30pm
CELTIC WOMAN: POSTPONED Celebration – The 15th Anniversary Tour 645 Main Street
Wednesday, May 27
  5:30pm
-6:30pm
KAFM BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING KAFM Radio Room
Saturday, May 30
  9:00am
-3:00pm
POSTPONED MIKE THE HEADLESS CHICKEN CAR SHOW Park Square Plaza, Fruita CO
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>