Community Calendar

.
<< Previous Event Tuesday, February 15, 2022
return to calendar
Next Event >>


KAFM CAB Meeting
Add to your calendar
Date: February 15, 5:30 pm-7:00pm
Details:



Upcoming Events
Tuesday, Feb 15
   
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM CAB MEETING
5:30pm-7:00pm,



Thursday, Feb 17
   
 
RADIO ROOM
CIC SOCIAL IN THE RADIO ROOM
5:00pm-7:00pm,
Details Comming Soon!



Monday, Feb 21
   
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM'S MATCHING MONUMENT MEMBER WEEK
6:00am,
Details Coming Soon!



Tuesday, Feb 22
   
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM'S MATCHING MONUMENT MEMBER WEEK
6:00am,



Wednesday, Feb 23
   
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM'S MATCHING MONUMENT MEMBER WEEK
6:00am,
   
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM BOARD MEETING
5:30pm-7:00pm,



Thursday, Feb 24
   
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM'S MATCHING MONUMENT MEMBER WEEK
6:00am,



Friday, Feb 25
   
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM'S MATCHING MONUMENT MEMBER WEEK
6:00am,



Thursday, Mar 3
   
 
THEATRE
THE SPONGEBOB MUSICAL
7:30pm-12:00am, Moss Performing Arts Center Robinson Theatre
March 3rd, 4th, 5th, 10th, 11th, and 12th at 7:30 PM March 6th and 12th at 2:00 PM $22 adults, $18 seniors, $8 youth As SpongeBob and all of Bikini more...0



Wednesday, Mar 9
   
 
MUSIC
ORCHESTRA
7:30pm-12:00am, Moss Performing Arts Center Love Recital Hall



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

On Air: -
Up Next: -