Community Calendar

.
<< February 2022   April 2022 >>
March 2022


month view list view week view
Wednesday, Mar 9
 
MUSIC
ORCHESTRA
7:30pm-12:00am, Moss Performing Arts Center Love Recital Hall
Monday, Mar 14
 
MUSIC
JAZZ AND COMMERCIAL ENSEMBLES
7:30pm-12:00am, Moss Performing Arts Center Robinson Theatre
$12 adults, $10 seniors, $5 youth
Tuesday, Mar 15
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM CAB MEETING
5:30pm-7:00pm,
Friday, Mar 18
 
MUSIC
CHOIR CONCERT
7:30pm-12:00am, Moss Performing Arts Center Robinson Theatre
$12 Adults, $10 Seniors, $5 Youth
Wednesday, Mar 23
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM BOARD MEETING
5:30pm-7:00pm,
Wednesday, Mar 30
 
MUSIC
FACULTY JAZZ QUINTET
7:30pm-12:00am, Moss Performing Arts Center Love Recital Hall
$12 Adults, $10 Seniors, $5 Youth
Friday, Apr 1
 
MUSIC
OPERA
7:30pm-12:00am, Moss Performing Arts Center Love Recital Hall
$12 Adults, $10 Seniors, $5 Youth April 1st and more...0
Friday, Apr 8
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM SPRING MEMBER DRIVE
7:00am-10:00pm,
Wednesday, Apr 13
 
MUSIC
CHAMBER ENSEMBLES
7:30pm-12:00am, Moss Performing Arts Center Love Recital Hall
$12 Adults, $10 Seniors, $5 Youth
Friday, Apr 15
 
THEATRE
MESA SPRING FESTIVAL: EXIT, PURSUED BY A BEAR
7:30pm-12:00am, Moss Performing Arts Center Mesa Experimental Theatre
$16 Adults, $12 Seniors, $7 Youth April 15th and more...0
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

On Air: -
Up Next: -