Community Calendar

.
<< Previous Event Monday, February 21, 2022
return to calendar
Next Event >>


KAFM's Matching Monument Member Week
Add to your calendar
Date: February 21, 6:00 am
Continues Until: February 25
Details: Details Coming Soon!



Upcoming Events
Monday, Feb 21
   
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM'S MATCHING MONUMENT MEMBER WEEK
6:00am,
Details Coming Soon!



Tuesday, Feb 22
   
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM'S MATCHING MONUMENT MEMBER WEEK
6:00am,



Wednesday, Feb 23
   
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM'S MATCHING MONUMENT MEMBER WEEK
6:00am,
   
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM BOARD MEETING
5:30pm-7:00pm,



Thursday, Feb 24
   
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM'S MATCHING MONUMENT MEMBER WEEK
6:00am,



Friday, Feb 25
   
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM'S MATCHING MONUMENT MEMBER WEEK
6:00am,



Thursday, Mar 3
   
 
THEATRE
THE SPONGEBOB MUSICAL
7:30pm-12:00am, Moss Performing Arts Center Robinson Theatre
March 3rd, 4th, 5th, 10th, 11th, and 12th at 7:30 PM March 6th and 12th at 2:00 PM $22 adults, $18 seniors, $8 youth As SpongeBob and all of Bikini more...0



Wednesday, Mar 9
   
 
MUSIC
ORCHESTRA
7:30pm-12:00am, Moss Performing Arts Center Love Recital Hall



Monday, Mar 14
   
 
MUSIC
JAZZ AND COMMERCIAL ENSEMBLES
7:30pm-12:00am, Moss Performing Arts Center Robinson Theatre
$12 adults, $10 seniors, $5 youth



Tuesday, Mar 15
   
 
RADIO ROOM
KAFM CAB MEETING
5:30pm-7:00pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

On Air: -
Up Next: -